1. Begin inside the workflow where the content was uploaded.
2. Tap View Content, under the Content section.
3. Tap Select in the top right-hand corner.
4. Tap the photo/video you would like to share. Blue check marks will appear. You may select multiples if you need to.
5. At the bottom of the screen you will see a share icon. Select this icon.
6. A sharing menu will appear allowing you to select how you want to share your job. Some examples include:
- Text Message
- Copy the link
- Any messaging application that shares using the native share for your device.
Whichever way you choose to share the content the reviewer will receive a link. When they click on this link it will show the job information and the content.
Additionally to sharing a specific photo/video, you can share a completed job. Learn here: How do I share a completed job?
The share link is a live link, meaning if you change the content you are sharing it will update without having to provide a new link.