Once you have added all your photos, videos, notes and tags you are ready to complete your job. Note: Steps that require content will show the type of content required (Photo, Video, or Note) with a check mark. Once content has been added to the step, the indicator turns green.
Once all the required content has been added, the Complete Job button will be available at the top of the screen.
- After completing your job you can always open it back up and edit and/or add to any fields that you would like.