How do I delete, share, and tag content in XOi Vision Mobile?
After you start adding content(videos, images, answers to questions) to a job you can view all the content you have added in the View All Content area.
This allows you to quickly review, delete, ad hoc share, and tag your content.
1. On the workflow tap View All Content.
2. Tap Select in the top right-hand corner.
3. Clear circles will show in the top left-hand corner of each image and video. Select the content(s) you would like to delete, share, or tag. A blue circle with a checkmark will appear.
4. At the bottom of the page, three options will appear:
Delete: This will delete the content you have selected. Once deleted you can not undo it and will need to replace the content manually. If you delete content in a required step, you must fulfill that requirement before finishing the workflow.
Share: This will provide a share link of the individual content that you can share via email or text. This is a live link, meaning if you delete this content after providing the link it will be updated. This will not share any other information other than the content selected.
Tag: This will allow you to add tags (keywords) to your content to make it easier to search for in the future. If this content is public-facing your customer will see these tags.
5. Once done the page may automatically direct you to the Workflow page. If not select X in the top right-hand corner and then the < in the top right-hand corner to go back to the Workflow page.
Please sign in to leave a comment.