After you start adding photos and videos to a job you can view all the content you have added to the job on a single page.
This allows you to quickly review and make sure you have all the information that you need added to the job.
- Tap on the 'View Content' button
- Tap on the thumbnail for a photo or video to expand it to full screen
- Tap on 'Select' in the upper right corner of your screen
- Tap on a thumbnail you want to select
- After selecting one or more photo(s) and/or video(s) you can:
- Delete them by tapping the 'trash can' icon
- Share them by tapping the 'share' icon
- Tag them by tapping on the 'tag' icon
- Tap on the 'X' icon at the top left corner of the screen to stop selecting
- Tap on the '<' icon at the top left corner to go back to the job steps page
- If you delete content from your job, you will not be able to get it back so be careful if deleting photos and videos from a job.