You can easily delete a photo or video from a job in Vision Web. Content can be deleted on both Incomplete and Completed jobs* with the following steps:
1. Navigate to Job Activity, then either Completed Jobs or Incomplete Jobs to locate the job with the content needing deletion.
2. Find the Content you want to remove.
3. Hover over the item until you see the trash icon in the upper right corner of the image. The icon will turn red if you put your cursor on it.
4. Click on the trash icon and confirm the deletion
Be cautious when deleting content as you can not bring them back once deleted.
*Admins can delete content from any job. Users can only delete content from their own jobs.