Once you have added all your photos, videos, notes and tags, you are ready to complete your job.
Steps that require content will show the type of content required (Photo, Video, or Note) with a check mark. Once content has been added to the step, the indicator turns green. You will not be able to complete the job until all required content is added.
- If the option to Complete Job is grayed out, this means that a required piece of content is missing.
- Note: After completing your job you can always open it back up and make edits to any fields that you would like.